Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21468

Your Cruise Details
 

Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship: Crystal Debussy
Date: 02 October 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Speyer | Kehl | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £3,710 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Crystal Debussy Crystal Debussy
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
2 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
3 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 14:00
4 Cruising the Rhine River
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
4 Cologne, Germany
Thu 05 Oct 2017 13:00 Thu 05 Oct 2017 12:00
5 Koblenz, Germany
Fri 06 Oct 2017 09:00 Fri 06 Oct 2017
5 Cruising the Rhine River
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
6 Koblenz, Germany
Sat 07 Oct 2017 07:00 Sat 07 Oct 2017
6 Rudesheim, Germany
Sat 07 Oct 2017 14:00 Sat 07 Oct 2017 22:00
6 Cruising the Rhine River
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
7 Speyer, Germany
Sun 08 Oct 2017 11:00 Sun 08 Oct 2017 20:00
8 Kehl, Germany
Mon 09 Oct 2017 09:00 Mon 09 Oct 2017 22:00
9 Breisach, Germany
Tue 10 Oct 2017 09:00 Tue 10 Oct 2017 21:00
9 Cruising the Seine River
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
10 Basel, Switzerland
Wed 11 Oct 2017 08:00 Wed 11 Oct 2017
11 Basel, Switzerland
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 12 Oct 2017 From £3,485pp
Fri 06 Apr 2018 From £3,885pp
Wed 16 May 2018 From £4,040pp
Mon 25 Jun 2018 From £3,805pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £3,690pp
Thu 13 Sep 2018 From £4,085pp
Tue 23 Oct 2018 From £3,225pp
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 27 Mar 2018 From £3,930pp
Sun 06 May 2018 From £4,120pp
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £3,805pp
Wed 25 Jul 2018 From £3,535pp
Mon 03 Sep 2018 From £3,885pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £3,310pp
Tue 12 Sep 2017 From £4,060pp
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £3,460pp
Thu 26 Apr 2018 From £3,965pp
Tue 05 Jun 2018 From £3,930pp
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £3,535pp
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £4,005pp
Wed 03 Oct 2018 From £3,490pp
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £3,970pp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £3,410pp
Mon 16 Apr 2018 From £3,965pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £3,965pp
Thu 05 Jul 2018 From £3,640pp
Tue 14 Aug 2018 From £3,850pp
Sun 23 Sep 2018 From £3,970pp
Mon 12 Nov 2018 From £3,125pp
Fri 02 Nov 2018 From £3,200pp
More cruises on this ship
22 September 2017 - Amsterdam to Basel
23 September 2017 - Treasures of the Danube
03 October 2017 - Barcelona to Lisbon
03 October 2017 - Round-trip Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
02 October 2017 - Amalfi, Sicily & Greece
02 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm