Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship: Crystal Debussy
Date: 12 September 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Speyer | Kehl | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £4,060 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Crystal Debussy Crystal Debussy
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
2 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
3 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 14:00
4 Cruising the Rhine River
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
4 Cologne, Germany
Fri 15 Sep 2017 13:00 Fri 15 Sep 2017 12:00
5 Koblenz, Germany
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00 Sat 16 Sep 2017
5 Cruising the Rhine River
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
6 Koblenz, Germany
Sun 17 Sep 2017 07:00 Sun 17 Sep 2017
6 Rudesheim, Germany
Sun 17 Sep 2017 14:00 Sun 17 Sep 2017 22:00
6 Cruising the Rhine River
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
7 Speyer, Germany
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11:00 Mon 18 Sep 2017 20:00
8 Kehl, Germany
Tue 19 Sep 2017 09:00 Tue 19 Sep 2017 22:00
9 Breisach, Germany
Wed 20 Sep 2017 09:00 Wed 20 Sep 2017 21:00
9 Cruising the Seine River
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
10 Basel, Switzerland
Thu 21 Sep 2017 08:00 Thu 21 Sep 2017
11 Basel, Switzerland
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £3,460pp
Thu 26 Apr 2018 From £3,965pp
Tue 05 Jun 2018 From £3,930pp
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £3,535pp
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £4,005pp
Wed 03 Oct 2018 From £3,490pp
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £3,970pp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £3,410pp
Mon 16 Apr 2018 From £3,965pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £3,965pp
Thu 05 Jul 2018 From £3,640pp
Tue 14 Aug 2018 From £3,850pp
Sun 23 Sep 2018 From £3,970pp
Mon 12 Nov 2018 From £3,125pp
Fri 02 Nov 2018 From £3,200pp
Wed 23 Aug 2017 From £3,930pp
Thu 12 Oct 2017 From £3,485pp
Fri 06 Apr 2018 From £3,885pp
Wed 16 May 2018 From £4,040pp
Mon 25 Jun 2018 From £3,805pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £3,690pp
Thu 13 Sep 2018 From £4,085pp
Mon 02 Oct 2017 From £3,710pp
Tue 27 Mar 2018 From £3,930pp
Sun 06 May 2018 From £4,120pp
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £3,805pp
Wed 25 Jul 2018 From £3,535pp
Mon 03 Sep 2018 From £3,885pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £3,310pp
Tue 23 Oct 2018 From £3,225pp
More cruises on this ship
29 August 2017 - Round-trip Bordeaux
29 August 2017 - Budapest to Amsterdam
13 September 2017 - Round-trip Vienna
14 September 2017 - Amsterdam to Budapest
More cruises on this day
12 September 2017 - Round-trip Bordeaux
12 September 2017 - Canadian Maritimes & New England
12 September 2017 - Viking Homelands

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm