Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Amsterdam to Budapest

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship: Crystal Mahler
Date: 14 September 2017
Duration: 16 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Koblenz | Miltenberg | Wertheim, Austria | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Deggendorf | Passau (Munich) | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £6,275 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Crystal Mahler Crystal Mahler
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
2 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 15:00
3 Cologne, Germany
Sat 16 Sep 2017 14:00 Sat 16 Sep 2017 23:00
4 Koblenz, Germany
Sun 17 Sep 2017 08:00 Sun 17 Sep 2017 13:00
4 Cruising the Rhine River
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
5 Cruising the Rhine & Main Rivers
Mon 18 Sep 2017 13:00 Mon 18 Sep 2017 14:00
5 Miltenburg, Germany
Mon 18 Sep 2017 13:00 Mon 18 Sep 2017 14:00
5 Cruising the Main River
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
5 Cruising the Rhine-Main-Danube Canal
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
5 Wertheim
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
6 Würzburg, Germany
Tue 19 Sep 2017 09:00 Tue 19 Sep 2017 13:00
6 Cruising the Main River
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
7 Bamberg, Germany
Wed 20 Sep 2017 10:00 Wed 20 Sep 2017 18:00
7 Cruising the Rhine-Main-Danube Canal
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg, GermanY
Thu 21 Sep 2017 08:00 Thu 21 Sep 2017 14:00
8 Cruising the Rhine-Main-Danube Canal
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
9 Regensburg, Germany
Fri 22 Sep 2017 09:00 Fri 22 Sep 2017 19:00
9 Cruising the Rhine-Main-Danube Canal
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
10 Deggendorf, Germany
Sat 23 Sep 2017 02:00 Sat 23 Sep 2017 12:00
10 Cruising the Rhine-Main-Danube Canal
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
10 Passau, Germany
Sat 23 Sep 2017 18:00 Sat 23 Sep 2017
11 Passau, Germany
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
11 Danube Scenic Cruising
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
12 Melk, Austria

Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:00 Mon 25 Sep 2017 13:00
12 Crossing the scenic Wachau Valley
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
12 Durnstein, Austria
Mon 25 Sep 2017 15:00 Mon 25 Sep 2017
13 Vienna, Austria
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
14 Vienna, Austria
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
15 Bratislava, Slovakia
Thu 28 Sep 2017 05:00 Thu 28 Sep 2017 13:00
16 Cruising into city Center
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
17 Budapest, Hungary
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £4,655pp
Mon 28 May 2018 From £7,693pp
Wed 03 Oct 2018 From £6,498pp
Mon 16 Oct 2017 From £5,425pp
Thu 26 Apr 2018 From £6,485pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £7,688pp
Tue 19 Dec 2017 From £4,235pp
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £7,203pp
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £5,718pp
Sun 25 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 31 Jul 2018 From £6,618pp
Thu 06 Dec 2018 From £5,148pp
More cruises on this ship
02 September 2017 - Round-trip Vienna
03 September 2017 - Roundtrip Dubrovnik
16 September 2017 - Skyscrapers & Citadels-New York to Quebec
17 September 2017 - Dubrovnik to Venice
More cruises on this day
14 September 2017 - Western Mediterranean
14 September 2017 - Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm