Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Bahamas from Miami

Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Date: 27 October 2017
Duration: 3 nights
Ports of call: Miami | Nassau | Great Stirrup Cay | Miami
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £359 £CALL
Outside £399 £CALL
Balcony £529 £CALL
Suite £999 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Atrium Atrium
Lounge Lounge
Theatre Theatre
Cafe Cafe
Meeting Room Meeting Room
Outrigger Lounge Outrigger Lounge
Video Arcade Video Arcade
Library Library
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Bistro Bistro
Club Club
Norwegian Sky Norwegian Sky
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Miami
Famous for its year-round sunshine and miles of white sand beaches, Miami’s a great place to soak up some rays. Chill out in chic South Beach with its pastel-painted art deco buildings and people watching pavement cafés, or head inland to the swamps of the Everglades, where alligator watching is more the thing.


Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 17:00
2 Nassau
Although Columbus passed this way, it was the British who made their mark on New Providence island building forts to protect their possessions from pirates. Some things don’t change and you could still find treasure snorkelling for pearls at Pearl Island; but some things do and on aptly named Paradise Island, discover Atlantis, one of the most fantastic resort hotels imaginable.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 08:00 Sat 28 Oct 2017 17:00
3 Great Stirrup Cay
Great Stirrup Cay is NCL’s private Bahamian island, home to sandy beaches, palm trees and clear waters in a peaceful cove… and you, for one day of sheer beachside indulgence. Snooze the day away in a hammock, enjoy an island barbecue, take out a kayak or sailboat and check out the local inhabitants – schools of madly colourful fish – on a guided snorkelling tour over the reef.
Sun 29 Oct 2017 08:00 Sun 29 Oct 2017 17:00
4 Miami
Famous for its year-round sunshine and miles of white sand beaches, Miami’s a great place to soak up some rays. Chill out in chic South Beach with its pastel-painted art deco buildings and people watching pavement cafés, or head inland to the swamps of the Everglades, where alligator watching is more the thing.


Mon 30 Oct 2017 07:00 Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £359pp
Fri 01 Dec 2017 From £409pp
Fri 12 Jan 2018 From £449pp
Fri 23 Mar 2018 From £449pp
Fri 27 Apr 2018 From £529pp
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £359pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £369pp
Tue 26 Dec 2017 From £569pp
Fri 09 Feb 2018 From £489pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £559pp
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £359pp
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £359pp
Tue 02 Jan 2018 From £439pp
Fri 23 Feb 2018 From £449pp
Fri 20 Apr 2018 From £509pp
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £359pp
Fri 15 Dec 2017 From £499pp
Fri 26 Jan 2018 From £499pp
Fri 06 Apr 2018 From £559pp
More cruises on this ship
22 September 2017 - Bahamas from Miami
25 September 2017 - Cuba (Overnight) & Bahamas from Miami
30 October 2017 - Cuba (Overnight) & Bahamas from Miami
03 November 2017 - Bahamas from Miami
More cruises on this day
27 October 2017 - Bermuda - Boston
27 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
27 October 2017 - Italy, France, Spain, Malta

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm