Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Bahamas From Port Canaveral, FL

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 07 September 2017
Duration: 3 nights
Ports of call: Port Canaveral | Nassau | Port Canaveral
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £269 £CALL
Outside £289 £CALL
Balcony £341 £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Carnival Liberty Carnival Liberty
Basketball Hoop Basketball Hoop
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Harry's Supper Club Harry's Supper Club
Promenade Bar Promenade Bar
Piano Bar Piano Bar
Jardin Cafe Coffee Bar Jardin Cafe Coffee Bar
Garden Atrium Garden Atrium
Web Internet Cafe Web Internet Cafe
Gloves Sports Bar Gloves Sports Bar
Cabinet Cigar Bar Cabinet Cigar Bar
Club O2 Club O2
Main Show Lounge Main Show Lounge
Czar's Palace Casino Czar's Palace Casino
Silver Olympian Restaurant Silver Olympian Restaurant
Golden Olympian Restaurant Golden Olympian Restaurant
Paparazzi Wine Bar Paparazzi Wine Bar
Antiquarian Library Antiquarian Library
Promenade Promenade
Victoria Aft Lounge Victoria Aft Lounge
Emile's Lido Restaurant Emile's Lido Restaurant
Jazz Club Jazz Club
Hot Cool Dance Club Hot Cool Dance Club
Garden Atrium Garden Atrium
Video Arcade Video Arcade
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Port Canaveral (Orlando)
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 16:00
2 Nassau
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Fri 08 Sep 2017 12:00 Fri 08 Sep 2017 20:00
3 At Sea
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
4 Port Canaveral (Orlando)
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Sun 10 Sep 2017 08:00 Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 24 Aug 2017 From £287pp
Thu 28 Sep 2017 From £263pp
Thu 26 Oct 2017 From £248pp
Thu 23 Nov 2017 From £347pp
Thu 21 Dec 2017 From £279pp
Thu 18 Jan 2018 From £243pp
Thu 15 Feb 2018 From £243pp
Thu 31 Aug 2017 From £282pp
Thu 05 Oct 2017 From £248pp
Thu 02 Nov 2017 From £251pp
Thu 30 Nov 2017 From £236pp
Thu 28 Dec 2017 From £327pp
Thu 25 Jan 2018 From £243pp
Thu 22 Feb 2018 From £243pp
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £269pp
Thu 12 Oct 2017 From £260pp
Thu 09 Nov 2017 From £242pp
Thu 07 Dec 2017 From £242pp
Thu 04 Jan 2018 From £243pp
Thu 01 Feb 2018 From £231pp
Thu 01 Mar 2018 From £249pp
Thu 22 Mar 2018 From £286pp
Thu 19 Apr 2018 From £255pp
Thu 17 May 2018 From £253pp
Thu 14 Jun 2018 From £295pp
Thu 12 Jul 2018 From £307pp
Thu 09 Aug 2018 From £277pp
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £248pp
Thu 15 Mar 2018 From £267pp
Thu 12 Apr 2018 From £249pp
Thu 10 May 2018 From £249pp
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £286pp
Thu 05 Jul 2018 From £307pp
Thu 02 Aug 2018 From £286pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £297pp
Thu 29 Mar 2018 From £292pp
Thu 26 Apr 2018 From £249pp
Thu 24 May 2018 From £280pp
Thu 21 Jun 2018 From £301pp
Thu 19 Jul 2018 From £304pp
Sun 12 Aug 2018 From £314pp
Thu 30 Aug 2018 From £242pp
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £230pp
Thu 18 Oct 2018 From £230pp
Thu 15 Nov 2018 From £212pp
Thu 13 Dec 2018 From £209pp
Thu 10 Jan 2019 From £209pp
Thu 07 Feb 2019 From £221pp
Thu 07 Mar 2019 From £245pp
Thu 13 Sep 2018 From £230pp
Thu 11 Oct 2018 From £230pp
Thu 08 Nov 2018 From £218pp
Thu 06 Dec 2018 From £209pp
Thu 03 Jan 2019 From £227pp
Thu 31 Jan 2019 From £209pp
Thu 28 Feb 2019 From £227pp
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £308pp
Thu 19 Oct 2017 From £248pp
Thu 16 Nov 2017 From £269pp
Thu 14 Dec 2017 From £230pp
Thu 11 Jan 2018 From £237pp
Thu 08 Feb 2018 From £234pp
Thu 08 Mar 2018 From £249pp
Thu 05 Apr 2018 From £267pp
Thu 03 May 2018 From £249pp
Thu 31 May 2018 From £271pp
Thu 28 Jun 2018 From £304pp
Thu 26 Jul 2018 From £298pp
Thu 16 Aug 2018 From £259pp
Thu 06 Sep 2018 From £230pp
Thu 27 Sep 2018 From £230pp
Thu 25 Oct 2018 From £224pp
Thu 22 Nov 2018 From £310pp
Thu 20 Dec 2018 From £227pp
Thu 17 Jan 2019 From £215pp
Thu 14 Feb 2019 From £233pp
Thu 14 Mar 2019 From £258pp
Thu 04 Oct 2018 From £230pp
Thu 01 Nov 2018 From £212pp
Thu 29 Nov 2018 From £209pp
Thu 27 Dec 2018 From £325pp
Thu 24 Jan 2019 From £209pp
Thu 21 Feb 2019 From £227pp
Thu 21 Mar 2019 From £258pp
Thu 11 Apr 2019 From £264pp
Thu 28 Mar 2019 From £258pp
Thu 25 Apr 2019 From £245pp
Thu 18 Apr 2019 From £264pp
Thu 04 Apr 2019 From £258pp
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Copy of Bahamas
20 August 2017 - Bahamas From Port Canaveral, FL
10 September 2017 - Bahamas from Port Canaveral
10 September 2017 - Bahamas
More cruises on this day
07 September 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans, LA
07 September 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA
07 September 2017 - Seward (Anchorage), AK to Tokyo
07 September 2017 - Kiel Canal, Britain, Bourgundian Explorer

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm