Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Bahamas

Date: 13 October 2017
Duration: 3 nights
Ports of call: Miami | CocoCay | Nassau | Miami
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £318 £CALL
Outside £332 £CALL
Balcony £473 £CALL
Suite £579 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Arcade Room Arcade Room
Boutiques Boutiques
Carousel Lounge Carousel Lounge
Casino Casino
Champagne Lounge Champagne Lounge
Chops Grille Chops Grille
Crown and Anchor Study Crown and Anchor Study
Fantaseas Fantaseas
Fascinating Rythams Lounge Fascinating Rythams Lounge
Fitness Centre Fitness Centre
Gems and Jewels Gems and Jewels
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Kids Pool Kids Pool
Kids Pool 2 Kids Pool 2
Library Library
Pool Pool
Putting Greens Putting Greens
Salon Salon
Schooner Bar Schooner Bar
Enchantment of the Seas Enchantment of the Seas
Solarium Solarium
Adventure Ocean Playroom Adventure Ocean Playroom
My Fair Lady Restaurant My Fair Lady Restaurant
Theatre Theatre
Windjammer Cafe Windjammer Cafe
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Miami
With a bold style fuelled by Latin rhythms, South Beach is as known for its beautiful people and nightlife as its art deco architecture. Just around the corner, Lincoln Road pedestrian mall is the place to be for retail therapy and people-watching.
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 16:00
2 CocoCay
Right in the heart of the Caribbean Sea, CocoCay is secluded and subdued. Tepid waters as clear as glass make this an ideal location to take advantage of all the aquatic recreational opportunities available.
Sat 14 Oct 2017 08:00 Sat 14 Oct 2017 17:00
3 Nassau
Long after you return home, you'll continue to hear the sweet reverberations of Bahamian steel drums, their carefree melodies transporting you to a place where you're perpetually on holiday.
Sun 15 Oct 2017 08:00 Sun 15 Oct 2017 17:00
4 Miami
With a bold style fuelled by Latin rhythms, South Beach is as known for its beautiful people and nightlife as its art deco architecture. Just around the corner, Lincoln Road pedestrian mall is the place to be for retail therapy and people-watching.
Mon 16 Oct 2017 07:00 Mon 16 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 25 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 09 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 26 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 23 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 16 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
08 September 2017 - Bahamas
11 September 2017 - Bahamas
16 October 2017 - Bahamas
20 October 2017 - Bahamas
More cruises on this day
13 October 2017 - Bahamas
13 October 2017 - Best of Japan
13 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
13 October 2017 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida to Valparaiso

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm