Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21449

Your Cruise Details
 

Bahamas

Date: 20 October 2017
Duration: 3 nights
Ports of call: Port Canaveral | Nassau | CocoCay | Port Canaveral
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £352 £CALL
Outside £337 £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £711 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Adventure Ocean Adventure Ocean
Aquanauts Aquanauts
Boleros Lounge Boleros Lounge
Boutiques Boutiques
Casino Casino
Centrum Centrum
Chorus Theatre Chorus Theatre
Conference Room Conference Room
Dining Room Dining Room
Fitness Centre Fitness Centre
Flashes Lounge Flashes Lounge
Fuel Nightclub Fuel Nightclub
Hair Salon Hair Salon
Lattetudes Lattetudes
Library Library
Mikado Dining Room Mikado Dining Room
Schooner Bar Schooner Bar
Majesty of the Seas Majesty of the Seas
Solarium Solarium
Sports Deck Sports Deck
Touch of Class Bar Touch of Class Bar
Viking Lounge Viking Lounge
Wagon Lounge Wagon Lounge
Windjammer cafe Windjammer cafe
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Port Canaveral
Located on the Atlantic, on Florida's Space Coast, and within minutes of a thrilling space shuttle launch for the luckiest of visitors. Take in the catch of the day at a local restaurant, or go inland to Florida's many theme park attractions.
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 16:00
2 Nassau
Long after you return home, you'll continue to hear the sweet reverberations of Bahamian steel drums, their carefree melodies transporting you to a place where you're perpetually on holiday.
Sat 21 Oct 2017 12:00 Sat 21 Oct 2017 23:59
3 CocoCay
Right in the heart of the Caribbean Sea, CocoCay is secluded and subdued. Tepid waters as clear as glass make this an ideal location to take advantage of all the aquatic recreational opportunities available.
Sun 22 Oct 2017 08:00 Sun 22 Oct 2017 16:00
4 Port Canaveral
Located on the Atlantic, on Florida's Space Coast, and within minutes of a thrilling space shuttle launch for the luckiest of visitors. Take in the catch of the day at a local restaurant, or go inland to Florida's many theme park attractions.
Mon 23 Oct 2017 07:00 Mon 23 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 01 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 12 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 23 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 23 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 05 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 25 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 15 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 09 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
15 September 2017 - Bahamas
18 September 2017 - Bahamas
23 October 2017 - Bahamas
27 October 2017 - Bahamas
More cruises on this day
20 October 2017 - Bahamas
20 October 2017 - Beantown & Beaches Cruise
20 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
20 October 2017 - Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm