Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 05 October 2017
Duration: 3 nights
Ports of call: Los Angeles | Ensenada | Los Angeles
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £223 £CALL
Outside £269 £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £496 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Waterworks Waterworks
Relaxation Relaxation
Pool Pool
Mini Golf Mini Golf
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Circle C Circle C
Club O2 Club O2
Spa Spa
Art Gallery Art Gallery
Dining Room Dining Room
Casino Casino
Dance Club Dance Club
Carnival Imagination Carnival Imagination
Shangri La Lounge Shangri La Lounge
Dream Bar Dream Bar
Curiosity Library Curiosity Library
El Dorado Casino El Dorado Casino
Illusions Night Club Illusions Night Club
Atrium Atrium
Pride Restaurant Pride Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles (Long Beach)
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 17:30
2 Ensenada
Ensenada, one of Mexico's most sucessful cities, has grown from a sleepy fishing village to become a popular beach resort. This oft-visited Baja destination is a multi-faceted jewel. Among its most popular locations are the waterfront promenade, the fashionable shops of Avenida Primera, and the winery of Bodega Santo Tomas, founded by the Dominicans in 1888. La Bufadora, a natural sea geyser located nearby, puts on a highly dramatic show.
Fri 06 Oct 2017 08:00 Fri 06 Oct 2017 17:00
3 At Sea
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
4 Los Angeles (Long Beach)
Sun 08 Oct 2017 08:00 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 24 Aug 2017 From £223pp
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £284pp
Thu 09 Nov 2017 From £245pp
Thu 07 Dec 2017 From £215pp
Thu 11 Jan 2018 From £195pp
Thu 08 Feb 2018 From £216pp
Thu 08 Mar 2018 From £231pp
Thu 31 Aug 2017 From £229pp
Thu 28 Sep 2017 From £223pp
Thu 16 Nov 2017 From £227pp
Thu 14 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Thu 18 Jan 2018 From £213pp
Thu 15 Feb 2018 From £231pp
Thu 15 Mar 2018 From £234pp
Thu 05 Apr 2018 From £247pp
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £215pp
Thu 12 Oct 2017 From £219pp
Thu 23 Nov 2017 From £345pp
Thu 28 Dec 2017 From £309pp
Thu 25 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Thu 22 Feb 2018 From £216pp
Thu 22 Mar 2018 From £250pp
Thu 12 Apr 2018 From £244pp
Thu 19 Apr 2018 From £244pp
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £278pp
Thu 19 Oct 2017 From £257pp
Thu 30 Nov 2017 From £236pp
Thu 04 Jan 2018 From £239pp
Thu 01 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Thu 01 Mar 2018 From £228pp
Thu 29 Mar 2018 From £256pp
Thu 26 Apr 2018 From £247pp
More cruises on this ship
31 August 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA
03 September 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles)
08 October 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles)
12 October 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA
More cruises on this day
05 October 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans, LA
05 October 2017 - Bahamas From Charleston, SC
05 October 2017 - Australia Getaway
05 October 2017 - Adriatic & Holy land Explorer

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm