Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 01 September 2017
Duration: 3 nights
Ports of call: Los Angeles | Ensenada | Los Angeles
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £296 £CALL
Outside £313 £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £887 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Resort Style Pool Resort Style Pool
Gym Gym
Spa Spa
Candlelight Lounge Candlelight Lounge
Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
Chopin Lounge Chopin Lounge
Cafe Des Artistes Cafe Des Artistes
Club O2 Club O2
Champagne Bar Champagne Bar
Monte Carlo Casino Monte Carlo Casino
Rock N Roll Dance Club Rock N Roll Dance Club
Blue Piano Bar Blue Piano Bar
Mardi Gras Dining Room Mardi Gras Dining Room
Carnivale Dining Room Carnivale Dining Room
Art Gallery Art Gallery
Brasserie Bar & Grill Brasserie Bar & Grill
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Shakespeare Library Shakespeare Library
Carnival Inspiration Carnival Inspiration
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles (Long Beach)
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 17:30
2 Ensenada
Ensenada, one of Mexico's most sucessful cities, has grown from a sleepy fishing village to become a popular beach resort. This oft-visited Baja destination is a multi-faceted jewel. Among its most popular locations are the waterfront promenade, the fashionable shops of Avenida Primera, and the winery of Bodega Santo Tomas, founded by the Dominicans in 1888. La Bufadora, a natural sea geyser located nearby, puts on a highly dramatic show.
Sat 02 Sep 2017 08:00 Sat 02 Sep 2017 17:00
3 At Sea
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
4 Los Angeles (Long Beach)
Mon 04 Sep 2017 08:00 Mon 04 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £226pp
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £222pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £250pp
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £214pp
Fri 05 Jan 2018 From £190pp
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £471pp
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £249pp
Fri 27 Apr 2018 From £246pp
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £259pp
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £229pp
Fri 15 Dec 2017 From £217pp
Fri 12 Jan 2018 From £250pp
Fri 09 Feb 2018 From £226pp
Fri 09 Mar 2018 From £233pp
Fri 06 Apr 2018 From £243pp
Fri 01 Feb 2019 From £349pp
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £289pp
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £256pp
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £253pp
Tue 26 Dec 2017 From £308pp
Fri 19 Jan 2018 From £214pp
Fri 16 Feb 2018 From £269pp
Fri 16 Mar 2018 From £240pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £243pp
Fri 25 Aug 2017 From £219pp
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £265pp
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £229pp
Fri 01 Dec 2017 From £220pp
Tue 02 Jan 2018 From £247pp
Fri 26 Jan 2018 From £183pp
Fri 23 Feb 2018 From £227pp
Fri 23 Mar 2018 From £255pp
Fri 20 Apr 2018 From £243pp
More cruises on this ship
21 August 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles)
25 August 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA
04 September 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles)
08 September 2017 - Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA
More cruises on this day
01 September 2017 - The Bahamas From Miami
01 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
01 September 2017 - Alaska Southern Glacier

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm