Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 17 September 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Pauillac | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux | Bourg-en-Bresse | Cognac | Bordeaux
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £3,120

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bordeaux
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
2 Saint Emilion
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Pauillac
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
4 Medoc
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Cadillac
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
6 Cadillac
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
7 Bordeaux
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
8 Bourg
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
9 Cognac
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
10 Bordeaux
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
11 Bordeaux
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 18 May 2018 From £3,480pp
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Thu 16 Aug 2018 From £3,380pp
Tue 25 Sep 2018 From £3,580pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 28 May 2018 From £3,345pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £3,380pp
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £3,380pp
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £2,745pp
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £2,945pp
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £3,480pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £3,480pp
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £3,445pp
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 08 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £3,345pp
Mon 06 Aug 2018 From £3,245pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £3,445pp
More cruises on this ship
15 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
15 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
18 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
18 September 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
17 September 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
17 September 2017 - Gems of the Seine - Paris to Paris
17 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
17 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm