Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Beautiful Bordeaux with Madrid

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 18 August 2017
Duration: 13 nights
Ports of call: Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Libourne | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux | Cognac | Bourg-en-Bresse | Bordeaux | Madrid
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bordeaux
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017
2 Bordeaux
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017
2 Saint Emilion
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017
3 Libourne
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017
4 Libourne
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017
4 Medoc
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017
5 Medoc
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
5 Cadillac
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
6 Cadillac
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
7 Cadillac
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
7 Bordeaux
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
8 Arcachon
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
9 Cognac
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
10 Bourg
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
10 Bordeaux
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
11 Bordeaux
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
11 Madrid
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
12 Madrid
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
13 Madrid
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
14 Madrid
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
18 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
18 August 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
19 August 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
19 August 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
More cruises on this day
18 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
18 August 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
18 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
18 August 2017 - Scandinavia & Russia (from Copenhagen)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm