Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Bermuda

Date: 02 September 2017
Duration: 5 nights
Ports of call: Baltimore | King’s Wharf | Baltimore
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £CALL £CALL
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Centrum Centrum
Dining Room Dining Room
Grandeur of the Seas Grandeur of the Seas
Solarium Solarium
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Baltimore
Baltimore's Inner Harbor is where you'll find most attractions including the Harborside Shopping Pavilion and the baseball stadium. Nearby, you'll find several notable historical landmarks including Mount Vernon and Federal Hill.
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
3 King’s Wharf
It’s the London feel, but with carefree Bahamas weather and soft pink beaches! You’ll also find priceless Chinese porcelain salvaged from shipwrecks on display at the National Museum, high tea and afternoon cricket, plus golf courses to die for.
Mon 04 Sep 2017 13:00 Mon 04 Sep 2017
4 King’s Wharf
It’s the London feel, but with carefree Bahamas weather and soft pink beaches! You’ll also find priceless Chinese porcelain salvaged from shipwrecks on display at the National Museum, high tea and afternoon cricket, plus golf courses to die for.
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 14:30
5 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
6 Baltimore
Baltimore's Inner Harbor is where you'll find most attractions including the Harborside Shopping Pavilion and the baseball stadium. Nearby, you'll find several notable historical landmarks including Mount Vernon and Federal Hill.
Thu 07 Sep 2017 07:00 Thu 07 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £1,884pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £1,572pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,914pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £1,512pp
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £1,609pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,914pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £1,505pp
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,580pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,914pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £1,520pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £1,550pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,661pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,801pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £1,497pp
More cruises on this ship
24 August 2017 - Bermuda & Bahamas
07 September 2017 - Canada & New England
16 September 2017 - Bermuda
More cruises on this day
02 September 2017 - Southern Caribbean
02 September 2017 - Western Caribbean
02 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
02 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm