Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 27 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Libourne | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bordeaux
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
2 Bordeaux
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
2 Saint Emilion
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
3 Libourne
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
4 Libourne
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
4 Medoc
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
5 Medoc
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
5 Cadillac
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
6 Cadillac
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
7 Cadillac
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
7 Bordeaux
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
8 Bordeaux
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 18 May 2018 From £2,820pp
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £2,820pp
Mon 06 Aug 2018 From £2,645pp
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £2,245pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 28 May 2018 From £2,695pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £2,770pp
Thu 16 Aug 2018 From £2,770pp
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 08 May 2018 From £2,820pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £2,695pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £2,770pp
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £2,745pp
Mon 28 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £2,820pp
Tue 17 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £2,770pp
More cruises on this ship
25 September 2017 - North Sea to the Black Sea
25 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
28 September 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Mandalay to Yangon
28 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi
More cruises on this day
27 September 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
27 September 2017 - Spain, France, Italy
27 September 2017 - Western Mediterranean from Rome

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm