Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 8 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Libourne | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
2 Paris
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
2 Bordeaux
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
3 Bordeaux
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
3 Saint Emilion
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 Libourne
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 Libourne
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
5 Medoc
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
6 Medoc
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
6 Cadillac
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
7 Cadillac
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Cadillac
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
8 Bordeaux
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
9 Bordeaux
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Tue 26 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 August 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm