Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 26 September 2017
Duration: 8 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Libourne | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
2 Paris
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
2 Bordeaux
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
3 Bordeaux
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
3 Saint Emilion
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
4 Libourne
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
5 Libourne
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
5 Medoc
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
6 Medoc
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
6 Cadillac
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
7 Cadillac
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
8 Cadillac
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
8 Bordeaux
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
9 Bordeaux
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
24 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
24 September 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
27 September 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
26 September 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
26 September 2017 - Highlights of Vietnam, Cambodia & Mekong
26 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, France, Spain
26 September 2017 - Italy, Spain, France

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm