Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Canada In the Fall

Sailing from the UK - Ask about regional transportation to the Port
Cruise Line: Cruise & Maritime
Date: 01 September 2017
Duration: 28 nights
Ports of call: Liverpool | Cobh | St John's, Newfoundland | Halifax | Charlottetown | Gaspe | Montreal | Quebec | Saguenay | Sept-Iles | Havre St Pierre | Cap-aux-Meules, Quebec | Sydney, Canada | Corner Brook, Newfoundland | St. Anthony, Newfoundland | Belfast | Liverpool
Inside from £1,599pp
Outside from £1,999pp
Balcony from £CALLpp
Suite from £6,929pp

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Marco Polo Marco Polo
Whirlpool Whirlpool
Internet Internet
Lounge Lounge
Wellness Centre Wellness Centre
Scott's Bar Scott's Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
Deck Chairs Deck Chairs
Pool Deck Pool Deck
Captain's Club Captain's Club
Pool Pool
Cruise & Maritime Logo Cruise & Maritime Logo
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Liverpool
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 15:00
2 Cobh, Ireland
Maritime enthusiasts should not miss Cobh: The Queenstown Story, a visitor centre that describes the tale of Ireland’s chief port of entry and departure, which hosted three or four transatlantic liners each week, including of course, White Star Lines’ Titanic. Take in Cork, with its lovely period buildings, and Blarney Castle and the famous Stone. Tour opportunities could also include a visit to the Old Middleton Distillery.
Sat 02 Sep 2017 08:00 Sat 02 Sep 2017 17:00
3 At Sea
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
4 At Sea
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
5 At Sea
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
6 At Sea
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
7 St. John's (Newfoundland), Canada
Thu 07 Sep 2017 12:00 Thu 07 Sep 2017 20:00
8 At Sea
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
9 Halifax, Nova Scotia (Canada)
Sat 09 Sep 2017 08:00 Sat 09 Sep 2017 20:00
10 At Sea
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
11 Charlottetown
Mon 11 Sep 2017 08:00 Mon 11 Sep 2017 18:00
12 Gaspe
Tue 12 Sep 2017 07:00 Tue 12 Sep 2017 18:00
13 Cruising St.Lawrence
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
14 Montreal
Thu 14 Sep 2017 09:00 Thu 14 Sep 2017 18:00
15 Quebec
Fri 15 Sep 2017 08:00 Fri 15 Sep 2017
16 Quebec
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 20:00
17 Saguenay, Canada
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12:00 Sun 17 Sep 2017 19:00
18 Sept-lles, Canada
Mon 18 Sep 2017 13:00 Mon 18 Sep 2017 18:00
19 Havre St Pierre, Canada
Tue 19 Sep 2017 07:00 Tue 19 Sep 2017 14:00
20 Cap-aux-Meules, Quebec
Wed 20 Sep 2017 09:00 Wed 20 Sep 2017 18:00
21 Sydney, Canada
Thu 21 Sep 2017 08:00 Thu 21 Sep 2017 16:00
22 Corner Brook,Newfoundland
Fri 22 Sep 2017 08:00 Fri 22 Sep 2017 15:00
23 St. Anthony, Newfoundland
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:00 Sat 23 Sep 2017 14:00
24 At Sea
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
25 At Sea
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
26 At Sea
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
27 At Sea
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
28 Belfast, Ireland
Belfast is a vibrant exciting city steeped in history with outstanding shops, restaurants and bars. Hillsborough Castle and The Giant’s Causeway in Co. Antrim are prime attractions.
Thu 28 Sep 2017 12:00 Thu 28 Sep 2017 20:00
29 Liverpool
Fri 29 Sep 2017 08:00 Fri 29 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
29 September 2017 - Dublin & Cobh Weekend
29 September 2017 - Spain, Portugal & France
More cruises on this day
01 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
01 September 2017 - Alaska Southern Glacier

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm