Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Canada & USA

Sailing from the UK - Ask about regional transportation to the Port
Cruise Line: P&O Cruises
Ship: P&O Aurora
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 30 nights
Ports of call: Southampton | Sydney, Canada | Halifax | Boston, USA | Bar Harbor | New York | Baltimore | Charleston | Bermuda | Southampton
Inside from £2,699pp
Outside from £3,599pp
Balcony from £CALLpp
Suite from £CALLpp

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Andersons Andersons
Atrium Atrium
Family Tour Family Tour
Cafe Bordeaux Cafe Bordeaux
Jacuzzi Jacuzzi
Medina Restaurant Medina Restaurant
Monte Carlo Casino Monte Carlo Casino
Pennnt Bar Pennnt Bar
Outdoor Dining Outdoor Dining
Pool Pool
Slot Machines Slot Machines
Aurora Aurora
Aurora Aurora
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Southampton
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
2 At Sea
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
3 At Sea
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 At Sea
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 At Sea
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
6 At Sea
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
7 Sydney (Nova Scotia)
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Halifax
Halifax is the principal city of Nova Scotia and one of the most dramatically indented coastlines in the world. It is also one of the closest Canadian ports to Europe, hence its early prominence in transatlantic trade (Samuel Cunard was born here). For lovers of maritime history, a call at the cruise port Halifax will be one of the most memorable of a cruise around the USA’s Eastern Seaboard and the Canadian Maritimes.
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
9 At Sea
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
10 Boston
Historic Boston is a key cruise port for ‘fall foliage’ trips around New England and the Canadian Maritime Provinces but anytime is a good time to enjoy this friendly, walkable city - dubbed ‘The Cradle of Liberty’ for its part in the American War of Independence.
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
11 Boston
Historic Boston is a key cruise port for ‘fall foliage’ trips around New England and the Canadian Maritime Provinces but anytime is a good time to enjoy this friendly, walkable city - dubbed ‘The Cradle of Liberty’ for its part in the American War of Independence.
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
12 Bar Harbor
Maine is the largest state in New England, a place of majestic coastlines and endless pine forests. The tiny port of Bar Harbor is historical and enchanting. It's situated within the Acadia National Park, which also includes the magnificent Mount Desert Island.
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
13 At Sea
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
14 New York
There isn't much you can say that hasn't already been said about New York. It is without doubt one of the most exhilarating cities in the world and it is full of world famous landmarks (you'll see the Statue of Liberty as you arrive, or as you set off) and you can get an incredible overview from the Empire State Building. You can ride a Yellow Cab to Bloomingdales and you may even find yourself surprised at some of the prices – CD's and clothes are much cheaper than in the UK!
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
15 New York
There isn't much you can say that hasn't already been said about New York. It is without doubt one of the most exhilarating cities in the world and it is full of world famous landmarks (you'll see the Statue of Liberty as you arrive, or as you set off) and you can get an incredible overview from the Empire State Building. You can ride a Yellow Cab to Bloomingdales and you may even find yourself surprised at some of the prices – CD's and clothes are much cheaper than in the UK!
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
16 At Sea
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
17 Baltimore
Nicknamed ‘Charm City’, Baltimore’s seductive combination of urban chic and historic reverence is a captivating blend. Amongst a network of diverse districts strong architecture sits within blue skies and boat-filled marinas speak of the city’s rich maritime history.
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
18 At Sea
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
19 Charleston
Nestled on South Carolina’s Atlantic coast, the colonial port of Charleston is the oldest city in the state and claims to be one of America’s loveliest. Originally an important seaport and major slave trading centre, today the cobblestone streets of Charleston’s large downtown district are lined with tall, narrow houses flaunting ornate iron balconies, wooden shutters and shaded porches - timeless features of southern architecture.
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
20 At Sea
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
21 At Sea
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
22 Bermuda
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
23 At Sea
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
24 At Sea
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
25 At Sea
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
26 At Sea
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
27 Praia da Vitoria, Azores
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
28 At Sea
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
29 At Sea
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
30 At Sea
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
31 Southampton
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
26 September 2017 - Western Europe
03 October 2017 - Spain, Italy and Croatia
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm