Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Caribbean

Cruise Line: P&O Cruises
Ship: P&O Adonia
Date: 14 October 2017
Duration: 34 nights
Ports of call: Southampton | Horta | Bermuda | Port Canaveral | Miami | Key West | St. Thomas, UK | Dominica | Bridgetown | Grenada, Windward Islands,Grenadines | Mayreau | Point-a-Pitre | Antigua, Leeward Islands | St Maarten, French Antilles | Tortola | St. Kitts | Martinique | Bequia | Bridgetown
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £CALL £CALL
Outside £3,699 £3,699
Balcony £3,499 £3,499
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Adonia Adonia
Atrium Atrium
Library Library
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Southampton
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
2 At Sea
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
3 At Sea
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
4 At Sea
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
5 Horta
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
6 At Sea
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
7 At Sea
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
8 At Sea
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
9 At Sea
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
10 Bermuda
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
11 At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
12 At Sea
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
13 Port Canaveral
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
14 Miami
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
15 Miami
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
16 Key West
Key West is the furthermost point south on the US mainland and only 60 miles north of Cuba. Here where bohemians and artists reside in wooden houses amid lush tropical vegetation, is a religion for whom the term "laid back" might have originally been coined.
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
17 At Sea
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
18 At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
19 St Thomas
One of the many attractions of St Thomas is its incredible duty-free shopping, but quite apart from this, the island is almost ridiculously beautiful. National Geographic Magazine ranks its Magens Bay as one of the ten best beaches in the world.
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
20 Dominica
Divers will relish the reefs and grottoes of Dominica. On dry land, shimmering waterfalls and dense rainforest offer another sort of beauty.
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
21 Barbados
Barbados is the most British of the Caribbean islands, where cricket is the national passion and afternoon tea a tradition. Yet the flawless skies, lilting rhythms of both speech and calypso and the endless beaches all provide vivid reminders that you are a long way from home. Enjoy a stroll around Bridgetown, the capital which boasts impressive colonial architecture and take a snap of what used to be known as Trafalgar Square.
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
22 At Sea
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
23 Grenada
90 miles north of Trinidad and 68 miles south-west of St. Vincent, Grenada is one of the most attractive and unspoilt of the Windward Islands. On this, the ‘Spice Island', exports of vanilla, cinnamon, nutmeg and mace don't just support the economy: they also perfume the air.
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
24 Mayreau
The loveliest island in the Grenadines? Decide for yourself when you spend a day here as a desert island castaway – the island is for the exclusive use of P&O passengers.
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
25 At Sea
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
26 Pointe-a-Pitre
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
27 Antigua
With over 365 beaches, there is a slice of white sand heaven for every day of the year - even a leap year - on the idyllic Caribbean holiday island Antigua, which played host to Admiral Horatio Nelson's fleet in the late 1700's. Nelson's Dockyard now bustles with crew and passengers from yachts and cruise ships sailing these waters for pleasure rather than for King and Country.
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
28 St. Maarten
An island with a split personality, this is one of the few places in the Caribbean where the European powers co-existed peacefully. Hence, this lovely island is a mixture of Dutch, French and Caribbean tastes and delights.
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
29 Tortola
Here, in the beautiful archipelago of the British Virgin islands, the motto is: “The best thing you can do is do nothing.” The “nothing” that Tortola offers you consists of swimming in opalescent waters, basking in glorious sunshine and strolling along beaches of shimmering white sand.
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017
30 St Kitts
If you have ever dreamt of the classic Caribbean island, chances are it looked a lot like St. Kitts. You will recognise that mixture of deserted beaches, sleepy villages, lush rainforest greenery and sugarcane fields and maybe even the mini-mountain range with a dormant volcano in its midst.
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
31 At Sea
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017
32 Martinique
Martinique is the Caribbean but with a French accent. This will become apparent when you look for a restaurant for lunch and discover menus that wouldn't be out of place at the finest bistros. Elsewhere things revert to type with miles of wonderful beaches and crystal clear waters. Take a trip to mont Pelee if you'd care to see the site of the Caribbean worst ever volcanic eruption.
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017
33 Bequia
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017
34 At Sea
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017
35 Barbados
Barbados is the most British of the Caribbean islands, where cricket is the national passion and afternoon tea a tradition. Yet the flawless skies, lilting rhythms of both speech and calypso and the endless beaches all provide vivid reminders that you are a long way from home. Enjoy a stroll around Bridgetown, the capital which boasts impressive colonial architecture and take a snap of what used to be known as Trafalgar Square.
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Fri 17 Nov 2017
More cruises on this ship
18 August 2017 - Western Europe
25 August 2017 - Western Mediterranean
03 November 2017 - Caribbean
03 November 2017 - Caribbean
More cruises on this day
14 October 2017 - Caribbean
14 October 2017 - Tuscany & Rivieras
14 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm