Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Hermod
Date: 14 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Munich | Salzburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Hermod Viking Hermod
Restaurant Restaurant
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Munich, Germany
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
2 Munich, Germany
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
3 Munich, Germany
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
4 Salzburg
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
5 Passau
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
6 Passau
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
7 Linz
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
8 Melk
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
9 Vienna
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
10 Bratislava
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
11 Budapest
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
12 Budapest
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 19 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
11 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
11 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
15 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
15 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
More cruises on this day
14 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
14 October 2017 - Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich
14 October 2017 - Tuscany & Rivieras
14 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm