Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21449

Your Cruise Details
 

Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Ingvi
Date: 07 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Munich | Salzburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
Shops Shops
Viking Ingvi Viking Ingvi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Munich, Germany
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
2 Munich, Germany
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
3 Munich, Germany
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
4 Salzburg
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
5 Passau
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
6 Passau
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
7 Linz
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
8 Melk
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
9 Vienna
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
10 Bratislava
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
11 Budapest
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
12 Budapest
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Dec 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
06 September 2017 - Castles & Legends - Budapest to Munich
18 October 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
25 October 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
More cruises on this day
07 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
07 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
07 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
07 October 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm