Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Ingvi
Date: 25 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Munich | Salzburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
Shops Shops
Viking Ingvi Viking Ingvi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Munich, Germany
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
2 Munich, Germany
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
3 Munich, Germany
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
4 Salzburg
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
5 Passau
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
6 Passau
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
7 Linz
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
8 Melk
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
9 Vienna
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
10 Bratislava
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
11 Budapest
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
12 Budapest
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
09 September 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
08 November 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
02 December 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
More cruises on this day
25 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Bucharest to Budapest
25 October 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
25 October 2017 - Guayaquil to Valparaiso
25 October 2017 - Port Vila to Cairns

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm