Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21459

Your Cruise Details
 

Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Ingvi
Date: 23 September 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Munich | Salzburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
Shops Shops
Viking Ingvi Viking Ingvi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Munich, Germany
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
2 Munich, Germany
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
3 Munich, Germany
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
4 Salzburg
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
5 Passau
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
6 Passau
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
7 Linz
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
8 Melk
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
9 Vienna
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
10 Bratislava
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
11 Budapest
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
12 Budapest
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
06 September 2017 - Castles & Legends - Budapest to Munich
07 October 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
18 October 2017 - Castles and Legends - Munich to Budapest
More cruises on this day
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
23 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
23 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm