Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21684

Your Cruise Details
 

Castles & Legends - Budapest to Munich

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Hermod
Date: 13 September 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Bratislava | Vienna | Melk | Linz (Salzburg) | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Munich
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Hermod Viking Hermod
Restaurant Restaurant
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
2 Budapest
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
3 Bratislava
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
4 Vienna
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
5 Melk
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
6 Linz
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
7 Passau
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
8 Passau
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
9 Salzburg
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
10 Munich, Germany
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
11 Munich, Germany
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
12 Munich, Germany
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 22 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
09 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
10 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
14 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
14 September 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
More cruises on this day
13 September 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
13 September 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
13 September 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
13 September 2017 - Inside Passage with Glacier Bay

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm