Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21459

Your Cruise Details
 

Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux Roundtrip

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 14 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Bordeaux | Pauillac | Blaye | Libourne | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,095 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,595 £CALL
Suite £3,595 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Forseti Viking Forseti
Lobby Lobby
Sun Deck Sun Deck
Restaurant Restaurant
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bordeaux
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
2 Pauillac (Margaux)
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
3 Blaye (Cognac)
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
4 Libourne (Saint-Émilion)
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
5 Cadillac (Sauternes)
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
6 Cadillac (Sauternes)
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
6 Bordeaux
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
7 Bordeaux
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
8 Bordeaux
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £2,295pp
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £1,495pp
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,295pp
Sat 18 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £1,095pp
Sat 21 Apr 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Dec 2017 From £1,095pp
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £2,295pp
Sat 02 Dec 2017 From £1,095pp
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £1,495pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 27 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux Roundtrip
02 September 2017 - Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux Roundtrip
21 October 2017 - Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux Roundtrip
28 October 2017 - Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux Roundtrip
More cruises on this day
14 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
14 October 2017 - Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich
14 October 2017 - Tuscany & Rivieras
14 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm