Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 26 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Luxembourg | Cochem | Koblenz | Heidelberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Prague
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
Shops Shops
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
Viking Alsvin Viking Alsvin
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
2 Paris
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
3 Luxembourg
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
4 Trier
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
5 Cochem
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
6 Koblenz
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
7 Heidelberg
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
8 Wurzburg
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
9 Bamberg
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
10 Nuremberg
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
11 Prague
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
12 Prague
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 28 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Thu 12 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Thu 31 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Thu 09 Nov 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
24 August 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
31 August 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
02 November 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
09 November 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
More cruises on this day
26 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
26 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Prague To Berlin
26 October 2017 - Spain, France, Italy
26 October 2017 - Italy, Spain, Morocco, Portugal, France

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm