Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Cities of Light - Prague to Paris

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 19 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Nuremberg | Bamberg | Wurzburg | Heidelberg | Mainz | Cochem | Luxembourg | Paris
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,295 £CALL
Suite £5,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
Shops Shops
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
Viking Alsvin Viking Alsvin
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
2 Prague
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
3 Nuremberg
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
4 Bamberg
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
5 Wurzburg
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
6 Heidelberg
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
7 Mainz
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
8 Cochem
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
9 Trier
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
10 Luxembourg
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
11 Paris
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
12 Paris
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 05 Oct 2017 From £3,095pp
Thu 02 Nov 2017 From £2,795pp
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £2,595pp
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £2,595pp
Wed 09 May 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
24 August 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
31 August 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
26 October 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
02 November 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
More cruises on this day
19 October 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
19 October 2017 - Venice, the Adriatic & Greece - Venice to Athens
19 October 2017 - Holyland Newworld Explorer
19 October 2017 - Holyland Explorer

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm