Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21468

Your Cruise Details
 

Cuba,Belize,Honduras,Mexico,Jamaica,Cayman Islands

Cruise Line: MSC Cruises
Ship: MSC Opera
Date: 26 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Havana | Belize | Isla de Roatan, Honduras | Costa Maya | Isla de la Juventud | Havana | Montego Bay | George Town, Cayman Islands | Cozumel | Havana
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £799 £CALL
Outside £939 £CALL
Balcony £1,699 £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MSC Opera MSC Opera
Pub Sotto Vento Pub Sotto Vento
L'Approdo Restaurant L'Approdo Restaurant
Bar Aroma caffè Bar Aroma caffè
La Caravella Restauran La Caravella Restauran
Piazza di Spagna Piano Bar Piazza di Spagna Piano Bar
La Cabala Piano Bar La Cabala Piano Bar
Cotton Club Bar Cotton Club Bar
Caruso Lounge Caruso Lounge
Byblos Discoteque Byblos Discoteque
Reception 1 Reception 1
Reception 2 Reception 2
MSC Aurea SPA 1 MSC Aurea SPA 1
MSC Aurea SPA 2 MSC Aurea SPA 2
MSC Aurea SPA 3 MSC Aurea SPA 3
Excursion Office Excursion Office
Opera Theatre 2 Opera Theatre 2
Opera Theatre 1 Opera Theatre 1
Casino Casino
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Havana
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 23:59
2 Havana
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 23:58
3 At Sea
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
4 Belize City (Belize)
Tue 29 Aug 2017 08:00 Tue 29 Aug 2017 17:00
5 Isla de Roatan
A wonderland experience, admiring dolphins in their natural habitat, you will be able to touch these exhilarating creatures and swim with them in the crystal clear waters of the islands beaches.
Wed 30 Aug 2017 08:00 Wed 30 Aug 2017 17:00
6 Costa Maya
The archaeological site of Chacchoben will take you on a voyage of discovery of the history and secrets of the Maya civilisation.
Thu 31 Aug 2017 07:00 Thu 31 Aug 2017 14:00
7 Isla de la Juventud, Cuba
Fri 01 Sep 2017 09:00 Fri 01 Sep 2017 15:00
8 Havana
Sat 02 Sep 2017 09:00 Sat 02 Sep 2017
9 Havana
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 23:59
10 Havana
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 18:00
11 At Sea
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
12 Montego Bay
Wed 06 Sep 2017 09:00 Wed 06 Sep 2017 20:00
13 Georgetown (Grand Cayman)
Grand Cayman is the largest of the Cayman Islands with an area of 76 square miles and a population of around 30,000. It is known around the world for its famous Seven Mile Beach. For early birds, an early morning walk along the beach is a wonderful experience. The beaches of Grand Cayman are spectacular and are enjoyed by thousands of visitors each year. The island economy is heavily dependent on tourism, with as much of 75% of the island's GDP being tourist generated. Aside from numerous beaches, there are many attractions on the island. Grand Cayman and the Caymans in general are very well known for their diving and snorkelling. The island features many reefs and walls, some of which can be accessed by swimming from shore.
Thu 07 Sep 2017 09:00 Thu 07 Sep 2017 15:00
14 Cozumel
Cozumel is Mexico's largest island, nestled just 12 miles off the coast of the Yucatan Peninsula. Cozumel measures 28 miles long & 10 miles wide, and is world renown for its dazzling white sandy beaches and the remarkable clarity of the multi-hued azure Caribbean ocean in which it rests. The climate is subtropical & the people native to Cozumel are of Mayan descent.
Fri 08 Sep 2017 10:00 Fri 08 Sep 2017 18:00
15 Havana
Sat 09 Sep 2017 15:00 Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £799pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £849pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £999pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £899pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £899pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,099pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £849pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £849pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,099pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £849pp
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 21 Apr 2018 From £849pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £899pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,099pp
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
02 September 2017 - Cuba, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Mexico
02 September 2017 - Cuba,Jamaica,Cayman Islands,Mexico,Belize,Honduras
More cruises on this day
26 August 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain
26 August 2017 - Cuba, Belize, Honduras, Mexico
26 August 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
26 August 2017 - Baltra, Galapagos, Ecuador to San Cristobal

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm