Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Cuba (Overnight) & Bahamas from Miami

Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Date: 23 October 2017
Duration: 4 nights
Ports of call: Miami | Havana | Great Stirrup Cay | Miami
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £CALL £CALL
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Atrium Atrium
Lounge Lounge
Theatre Theatre
Cafe Cafe
Meeting Room Meeting Room
Outrigger Lounge Outrigger Lounge
Video Arcade Video Arcade
Library Library
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Bistro Bistro
Club Club
Norwegian Sky Norwegian Sky
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Miami
Famous for its year-round sunshine and miles of white sand beaches, Miami’s a great place to soak up some rays. Chill out in chic South Beach with its pastel-painted art deco buildings and people watching pavement cafés, or head inland to the swamps of the Everglades, where alligator watching is more the thing.


Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 17:00
2 Havana
The door to Cuba's soul, Havana captivates with its larger-than-life culture, sultry rhythms and weathered beauty. Take a relaxing stroll along the evocative Malecón, the quintessentially Cuban thoroughfare and get lost among the Baroque facades and colonial cobblestone streets of Old Havana. Visit the grandiose Capitolio Nacional and explore the world-class art collection at Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes, which showcases everything from colonial-era paintings to countless masterpieces from Cuba's famed Vanguard period. Enjoy a friendly game of dominoes with the locals. Sip a daiquiri at Hemingway's favourite haunt, El Floridita, happen upon a live jazz group and simply savour the eclectic moment in this unique corner of the Americas.
Tue 24 Oct 2017 08:00 Tue 24 Oct 2017
3 Havana
The door to Cuba's soul, Havana captivates with its larger-than-life culture, sultry rhythms and weathered beauty. Take a relaxing stroll along the evocative Malecón, the quintessentially Cuban thoroughfare and get lost among the Baroque facades and colonial cobblestone streets of Old Havana. Visit the grandiose Capitolio Nacional and explore the world-class art collection at Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes, which showcases everything from colonial-era paintings to countless masterpieces from Cuba's famed Vanguard period. Enjoy a friendly game of dominoes with the locals. Sip a daiquiri at Hemingway's favourite haunt, El Floridita, happen upon a live jazz group and simply savour the eclectic moment in this unique corner of the Americas.
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 06:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay
Great Stirrup Cay is NCL’s private Bahamian island, home to sandy beaches, palm trees and clear waters in a peaceful cove… and you, for one day of sheer beachside indulgence. Snooze the day away in a hammock, enjoy an island barbecue, take out a kayak or sailboat and check out the local inhabitants – schools of madly colourful fish – on a guided snorkelling tour over the reef.
Thu 26 Oct 2017 08:00 Thu 26 Oct 2017 17:00
5 Miami
Famous for its year-round sunshine and miles of white sand beaches, Miami’s a great place to soak up some rays. Chill out in chic South Beach with its pastel-painted art deco buildings and people watching pavement cafés, or head inland to the swamps of the Everglades, where alligator watching is more the thing.


Fri 27 Oct 2017 07:00 Fri 27 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Mon 09 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 04 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Mon 16 Apr 2018 From £1,783pp
Mon 14 May 2018 From £1,873pp
Mon 11 Jun 2018 From £1,923pp
Mon 09 Jul 2018 From £2,283pp
Mon 13 Aug 2018 From £2,203pp
Mon 02 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 06 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Mon 09 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Mon 07 May 2018 From £1,903pp
Mon 04 Jun 2018 From £1,903pp
Mon 02 Jul 2018 From £2,353pp
Mon 06 Aug 2018 From £2,223pp
Mon 16 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 11 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Mon 23 Apr 2018 From £1,753pp
Mon 21 May 2018 From £1,983pp
Mon 18 Jun 2018 From £1,903pp
Mon 23 Jul 2018 From £2,323pp
Mon 20 Aug 2018 From £1,893pp
Mon 30 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 26 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Mon 30 Apr 2018 From £1,743pp
Mon 28 May 2018 From £1,923pp
Mon 25 Jun 2018 From £2,243pp
Mon 30 Jul 2018 From £2,283pp
Mon 27 Aug 2018 From £1,863pp
Mon 24 Sep 2018 From £1,853pp
Mon 22 Oct 2018 From £1,853pp
Mon 03 Sep 2018 From £1,863pp
Mon 01 Oct 2018 From £1,853pp
Mon 29 Oct 2018 From £1,773pp
Mon 17 Sep 2018 From £1,853pp
Mon 15 Oct 2018 From £1,853pp
Mon 12 Nov 2018 From £1,773pp
Mon 10 Sep 2018 From £1,843pp
Mon 08 Oct 2018 From £1,853pp
Mon 05 Nov 2018 From £1,773pp
More cruises on this ship
18 September 2017 - Cuba (Overnight) & Bahamas from Miami
22 September 2017 - Bahamas from Miami
27 October 2017 - Bahamas from Miami
30 October 2017 - Cuba (Overnight) & Bahamas from Miami
More cruises on this day
23 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
23 October 2017 - Montreal to New York, NY

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm