Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Danube Waltz - Budapest to Passau

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Vilhjalm
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Bratislava | Vienna | Melk | Linz (Salzburg) | Passau (Munich)
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,595 £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £3,845 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Vilhjalm Viking Vilhjalm
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
2 Budapest
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
3 Bratislava
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 Vienna
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 Melk
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
6 Linz
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
7 Passau
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Passau
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £1,495pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
28 August 2017 - Pathways of the Pharaohs
29 August 2017 - Portugal’s River of Gold
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
27 August 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm