Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Danube Waltz - Passau to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Vilhjalm
Date: 29 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,845 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Vilhjalm Viking Vilhjalm
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Passau
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
2 Passau
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
3 Linz
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
4 Melk
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
5 Vienna
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
6 Bratislava
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
7 Budapest
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
8 Budapest
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 20 Aug 2017 From £1,595pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £2,295pp
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £2,295pp
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
27 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
30 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
31 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
More cruises on this day
29 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
29 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
29 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
29 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm