Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Eastbound Bali - Bali

Cruise Line: Star Clippers
Ship: Star Clipper
Date: 09 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Benoa/Bali | Lombok | Komodo Island | Pink Beach, Komodo | Satonde Island (Pulau Satonde) | Gili Islands | Benoa/Bali
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £1,325 £CALL
Outside £1,480 £CALL
Balcony £2,140 £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Foyer Foyer
Star Clipper Star Clipper
Pub Pub
Star Clipper & Flyer Star Clipper & Flyer
Seafood Seafood
Restaurant Restaurant
Food Food
Library Library
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Benoa/Bali
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
2 Gili Kondo - Lombok, Indonesia
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
3 At sea
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
4 Komodo National Park - Komodo, Indonesia
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
4 Pink beach, Komodo
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
5 Satonda Island
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
6 Gili Meno
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
7 Gili Naggu
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
8 Benoa/Bali
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £1,325pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,360pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £1,360pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,360pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,360pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £1,360pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,360pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £1,325pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,360pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Eastbound Bali - Bali
02 September 2017 - Westbound Bali - Bali
16 September 2017 - Westbound Bali - Bali
23 September 2017 - Eastbound Bali - Bali
More cruises on this day
09 September 2017 - Amalfi & Sicily
09 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
09 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm