Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Astrild
Date: 06 September 2017
Duration: 9 nights
Ports of call: Berlin | Wittenburg | Meissen | Dresden | Decin | Prague
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,195 £CALL
Suite £5,095 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Astrild Viking Astrild
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Berlin
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
2 Berlin
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
3 Wittenberg
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
4 Wittenberg
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
5 Meissen
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
6 Dresden
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
7 Saxon Switzerland
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
8 Decin
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
8 Prague
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
9 Prague
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
10 Prague
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Thu 26 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Thu 29 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 08 May 2018 From £CALL
Tue 26 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £2,595pp
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Fri 18 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Fri 09 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Mon 28 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Mon 15 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Mon 06 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 25 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Thu 16 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Tue 25 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £2,595pp
Mon 16 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Mon 19 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £2,895pp
Tue 17 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
03 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
03 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
07 September 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
07 September 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
More cruises on this day
06 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
06 September 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
06 September 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
06 September 2017 - Papua New Guinea & South Pacific

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm