Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21453

Your Cruise Details
 

Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Beyla
Date: 22 August 2017
Duration: 9 nights
Ports of call: Berlin | Wittenburg | Meissen | Dresden | Decin | Prague
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,595 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,795 £CALL
Suite £4,695 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Beyla Viking Beyla
Bar Bar
Observation Lounge Observation Lounge
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Berlin
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
2 Berlin
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
3 Wittenberg
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
4 Wittenberg
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
5 Meissen
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
6 Dresden
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
7 Saxon Switzerland
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
8 Decin
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
8 Prague
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
9 Prague
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
10 Prague
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Tue 31 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Tue 03 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Sun 13 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Wed 14 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Mon 23 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 22 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Mon 10 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Mon 11 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Thu 03 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £2,895pp
Thu 12 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Tue 21 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Tue 12 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 31 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £2,595pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Wed 23 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Mon 02 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Tue 30 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
21 August 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
21 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
23 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
23 August 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
More cruises on this day
22 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
22 August 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
22 August 2017 - Reykjavik, Iceland to Kangerlussuaq, Greenland
22 August 2017 - Denmark, Norway & Iceland

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm