Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Elegant Elbe - Prague To Berlin

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Astrild
Date: 01 October 2017
Duration: 9 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Melnik | Litomerice | Dresden | Meissen | Torgau | Wittenburg | Dessau | Magdeburg | Potsdam | Berlin
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,895 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,095 £CALL
Suite £4,495 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Astrild Viking Astrild
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
2 Prague
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
2 Melnik
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
3 Litomerice
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
4 Saxon Switzerland
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
5 Dresden
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
6 Meissen
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
6 Torgau
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
7 Wittenberg
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
8 Dessau
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
8 Magdeburg
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
9 Potsdam
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
9 Berlin
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
10 Berlin
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Fri 22 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Mon 10 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Tue 22 Aug 2017 From £2,595pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Wed 14 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Mon 23 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Tue 12 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 31 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £2,595pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £2,895pp
Thu 12 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Tue 21 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Mon 11 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Tue 31 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Tue 03 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Wed 23 May 2018 From £CALL
Mon 02 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Tue 30 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
29 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
29 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
02 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
03 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
01 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
01 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
01 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
01 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm