Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21468

Your Cruise Details
 

Elegant Elbe - Prague To Berlin

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Astrild
Date: 31 October 2017
Duration: 9 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Melnik | Litomerice | Dresden | Meissen | Torgau | Wittenburg | Dessau | Magdeburg | Potsdam | Berlin
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,395 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,595 £CALL
Suite £4,495 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Astrild Viking Astrild
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
2 Prague
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
2 Melnik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
3 Litomerice
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
4 Saxon Switzerland
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
5 Dresden
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
6 Meissen
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
6 Torgau
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
7 Wittenberg
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
8 Dessau
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
8 Magdeburg
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
9 Potsdam
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
9 Berlin
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
10 Berlin
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £2,895pp
Wed 14 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Mon 23 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Tue 12 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 31 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Mon 11 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Tue 03 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Wed 23 May 2018 From £CALL
Mon 02 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Fri 22 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Mon 10 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £2,595pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £2,895pp
Thu 12 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Tue 21 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Tue 30 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Nov 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
28 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
28 October 2017 - Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich
01 November 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
01 November 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
More cruises on this day
31 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
31 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
31 October 2017 - Valparaiso to Buenos Aires
31 October 2017 - Israel & Mediterranean Cruise

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm