Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Elegant Elbe - Prague To Berlin

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Astrild
Date: 11 September 2017
Duration: 9 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Melnik | Litomerice | Dresden | Meissen | Torgau | Wittenburg | Dessau | Magdeburg | Potsdam | Berlin
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,195 £CALL
Suite £5,095 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Astrild Viking Astrild
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
2 Prague
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
2 Melnik
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
3 Litomerice
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
4 Saxon Switzerland
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
5 Dresden
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
6 Meissen
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
6 Torgau
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
7 Wittenberg
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
8 Dessau
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
8 Magdeburg
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
9 Potsdam
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
9 Berlin
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
10 Berlin
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Fri 22 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Mon 10 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 21 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Tue 31 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Tue 03 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Wed 23 May 2018 From £CALL
Mon 02 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Wed 14 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Mon 23 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Tue 12 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 31 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £2,895pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £2,595pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £2,895pp
Thu 12 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Tue 21 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Tue 30 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
09 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
09 September 2017 - In the Wake of the Vikings - Bergen to Montreal
12 September 2017 - Portugal’s River of Gold
13 September 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
11 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
11 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
11 September 2017 - Best Of Western Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm