Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21451

Your Cruise Details
 

Elegant Elbe - Prague To Berlin

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Beyla
Date: 26 September 2017
Duration: 9 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Melnik | Litomerice | Dresden | Meissen | Torgau | Wittenburg | Dessau | Magdeburg | Potsdam | Berlin
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,195 £CALL
Suite £5,095 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Beyla Viking Beyla
Bar Bar
Observation Lounge Observation Lounge
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
2 Prague
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
2 Melnik
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
3 Litomerice
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
4 Saxon Switzerland
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
5 Dresden
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
6 Meissen
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
6 Torgau
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
7 Wittenberg
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
8 Dessau
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
8 Magdeburg
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
9 Potsdam
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
9 Berlin
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
10 Berlin
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £2,895pp
Fri 09 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Mon 28 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Thu 16 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Tue 25 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £2,595pp
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Fri 18 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Mon 06 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £2,595pp
Mon 16 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Mon 19 Mar 2018 From £2,095pp
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £2,895pp
Tue 17 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Thu 26 Oct 2017 From £2,395pp
Thu 29 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 08 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 25 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Mon 15 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
27 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
27 September 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
26 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
26 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
26 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, France, Spain
26 September 2017 - Italy, Spain, France

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm