Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 12 October 2017
Duration: 23 nights
Ports of call: Hanoi | Ha Long Bay | Hanoi | Hue/Danang (Chan May) | Hoi An | Ho Chi Minh City | Phnom Penh | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Hanoi
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
2 Hanoi
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
3 Hanoi
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
4 Halong Bay
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
5 Halong Bay
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
6 Halong Bay
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
7 Halong Bay
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
7 Hanoi
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
7 Hue
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
8 Hue
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
9 Hoi An
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
10 Hoi An
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
11 Hoi An
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
13 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
16 Phnom Penh
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
14 Cai Be
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
14 Sa Dec
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
15 Tan Chau
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
17 Phnom Penh
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
18 Oudong
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
18 Kampong Tralach
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
18 Koh Chen
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
19 Wat Hanchey
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
19 Kampong Cham
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
20 Siem Reap
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
21 Siem Reap
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
22 Siem Reap
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
23 Siem Reap
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
24 Siem Reap
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
24 Siem Reap
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 28 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Thu 07 Dec 2017 From £8,940pp
Thu 01 Mar 2018 From £8,490pp
Thu 26 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Thu 18 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Thu 15 Mar 2018 From £8,790pp
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £7,190pp
Thu 23 Nov 2017 From £7,740pp
Thu 15 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Thu 31 Aug 2017 From £7,440pp
Thu 09 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Thu 01 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Thu 12 Apr 2018 From £8,440pp
More cruises on this ship
09 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
09 October 2017 - Black Sea Explorer - Budapest to Bucharest
13 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
13 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
More cruises on this day
12 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
12 October 2017 - New England & Canadia Maritime
12 October 2017 - New York, Ny to Montreal

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm