Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 27 October 2017
Duration: 21 nights
Ports of call: Hanoi | Ha Long Bay | Hanoi | Hue/Danang (Chan May) | Hoi An | Ho Chi Minh City | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Hanoi
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
2 Hanoi
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
3 Hanoi
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
3 Halong Bay
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
4 Halong Bay
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
5 Halong Bay
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
5 Hanoi
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
5 Hue
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
6 Hue
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
7 Hue
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
7 Hoi An
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
8 Hoi An
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
9 Hoi An
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
10 Hoi An
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
10 Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
13 Cai Be
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
13 Sa Dec
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
14 Tan Chau
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
15 Tan Chau
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
15 Phnom Penh
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
16 Phnom Penh
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017
17 Oudong
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
17 Kampong Tralach
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
17 Koh Chen
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
18 Wat Hanchey
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017
18 Kampong Cham
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017
19 Siem Reap
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017
20 Siem Reap
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017
21 Siem Reap
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017
22 Siem Reap
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Fri 17 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 16 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 19 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
22 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
24 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
28 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
28 October 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
More cruises on this day
27 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
27 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Mekong
27 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
27 October 2017 - Italy, France, Spain, Malta

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm