Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 15 September 2017
Duration: 21 nights
Ports of call: Hanoi | Ha Long Bay | Hanoi | Hue/Danang (Chan May) | Hoi An | Ho Chi Minh City | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Hanoi
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
2 Hanoi
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
3 Hanoi
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
3 Halong Bay
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
4 Halong Bay
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
5 Halong Bay
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
5 Hanoi
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
5 Hue
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
6 Hue
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
7 Hue
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
7 Hoi An
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
8 Hoi An
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
9 Hoi An
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
10 Hoi An
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
10 Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
13 Cai Be
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
13 Sa Dec
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
14 Tan Chau
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
15 Tan Chau
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
15 Phnom Penh
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
16 Phnom Penh
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
17 Oudong
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
17 Kampong Tralach
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
17 Koh Chen
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
18 Wat Hanchey
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
18 Kampong Cham
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
19 Siem Reap
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
20 Siem Reap
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
21 Siem Reap
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
22 Siem Reap
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 19 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 16 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
11 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
11 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Amsterdam to Budapest
16 September 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
16 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
More cruises on this day
15 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
15 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
15 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
15 September 2017 - Inside Passage with Tracy Arm Fjord

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm