Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Mekong

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 27 October 2017
Duration: 23 nights
Ports of call: Siem Reap | Kampong Cham | Wat Hanchey | Koh Chen | Kampong Tralach | Oudong | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Sa Dec | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City | Hoi An | Ho Chi Minh City | Hoi An | Hue/Danang (Chan May) | Hanoi | Ha Long Bay | Hanoi
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £8,440

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Siem Reap
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
2 Siem Reap
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
3 Siem Reap
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
4 Siem Reap
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
5 Siem Reap
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
6 Kampong Cham
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
6 Wat Hanchey
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
7 Koh Chen
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
7 Kampong Tralach
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
7 Oudong
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
8 Phnom Penh
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
9 Tan Chau
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
9 Phnom Penh
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
10 Tan Chau
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
11 Sa Dec
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
11 Cai Be
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
14 Hoi An
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
17 Hoi An
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
16 Hoi An
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017
13 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
14 Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
15 Hoi An
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
17 Hue
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
18 Hue
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017
19 Hue
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017
19 Hanoi
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017
19 Halong Bay
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017
20 Halong Bay
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017
21 Halong Bay
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017
21 Hanoi
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017
22 Hanoi
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Fri 17 Nov 2017
23 Hanoi
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Sat 18 Nov 2017
24 Hanoi
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 31 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £8,440pp
Fri 22 Dec 2017 From £7,890pp
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £8,490pp
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 19 Jan 2018 From £8,490pp
Fri 27 Apr 2018 From £7,690pp
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £8,490pp
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £6,990pp
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
22 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
24 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
28 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
28 October 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
More cruises on this day
27 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
27 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
27 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
27 October 2017 - Italy, France, Spain, Malta

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm