Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

France Finest - Paris to Avignon

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Delling
Date: 01 November 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Paris | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Arles | Avignon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Delling Viking Delling
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
2 Paris
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
3 Vernon
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
4 Rouen
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
5 Normandy
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
6 Les Andelys
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
7 Paris
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
9 Lyon
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
10 Lyon
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
11 Tournon
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017
12 Viviers
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
13 Arles
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017
14 Avignon
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017
15 Avignon
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017
More cruises on this ship
29 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
29 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
02 November 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
02 November 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
More cruises on this day
01 November 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
01 November 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
01 November 2017 - South America Passage
01 November 2017 - Fiji & South Pacific

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm