Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

France Finest - Paris to Avignon

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Rinda
Date: 23 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Paris | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Arles | Avignon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Rinda Viking Rinda
Terrace Terrace
Staircase Staircase
Dining Area Dining Area
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
2 Paris
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
3 Vernon
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
4 Rouen
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
5 Normandy
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
6 Les Andelys
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
7 Paris
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
9 Lyon
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
10 Lyon
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
11 Tournon
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
12 Viviers
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
13 Arles
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
14 Avignon
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
15 Avignon
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 16 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 11 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 09 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 06 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 15 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 07 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Wed 08 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 03 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 31 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 04 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 02 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 30 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 04 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 26 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 24 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 28 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 23 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 25 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 22 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 19 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 17 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
30 August 2017 - France Finest - Paris to Avignon
06 September 2017 - France Finest - Paris to Avignon
More cruises on this day
23 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
23 August 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
23 August 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
23 August 2017 - Voyage of the Glaciers (South Bound)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm