Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

France's Finest - Avignon to Paris

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Delling
Date: 20 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Avignon | Arles | Avignon | Viviers | Tournon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Paris | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Paris
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Delling Viking Delling
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Avignon
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
2 Arles
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
3 Avignon
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
4 Viviers
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
5 Tournon
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
6 Lyon
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
7 Macon
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
9 Paris
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
10 Vernon
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
11 Rouen
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
12 Normandy
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
13 Les Andelys
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
14 Paris
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
15 Paris
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 13 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 08 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 03 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 02 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 22 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 17 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 23 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 21 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Wed 16 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 31 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 04 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 30 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 25 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 19 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
17 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
17 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
21 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
21 September 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
More cruises on this day
20 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
20 September 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
20 September 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
20 September 2017 - Grand Mediterranean Adventure

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm