Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21684

Your Cruise Details
 

France's Finest - Avignon to Paris

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 11 October 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Avignon | Arles | Avignon | Viviers | Tournon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Paris | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Paris
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Heimdal Viking Heimdal
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Avignon
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
2 Arles
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
3 Avignon
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
4 Viviers
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
5 Tournon
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
6 Lyon
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
7 Macon
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
9 Paris
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
10 Vernon
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
11 Rouen
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
12 Normandy
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
13 Les Andelys
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
14 Paris
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
15 Paris
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 15 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 11 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 06 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 26 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 09 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 04 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 24 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 28 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Wed 23 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
19 August 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
30 August 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
14 October 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
25 October 2017 - France's Finest - Avignon to Paris
More cruises on this day
11 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
11 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
11 October 2017 - Western Mediterranean Grand Adventure
11 October 2017 - Western Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm