Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

France's Finest - Avignon to Paris

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 27 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Avignon | Arles | Avignon | Viviers | Tournon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Paris | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Paris
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Heimdal Viking Heimdal
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Avignon
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
2 Arles
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
3 Avignon
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
4 Viviers
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
5 Tournon
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
6 Lyon
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
7 Macon
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
9 Paris
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
10 Vernon
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
11 Rouen
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
12 Normandy
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
13 Les Andelys
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
14 Paris
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
15 Paris
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 15 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 09 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 04 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 24 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 28 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Wed 23 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 11 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Wed 06 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 26 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
30 August 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
30 August 2017 - France's Finest - Avignon to Paris
30 September 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
11 October 2017 - France's Finest - Avignon to Paris
More cruises on this day
27 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
27 September 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
27 September 2017 - Spain, France, Italy
27 September 2017 - Western Mediterranean from Rome

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm