Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Frankfurt to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship: Crystal Bach
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Frankfurt | Breisach | Basel | Kehl | Speyer | Mainz | Rudesheim | Koblenz | Cochem | Cologne | Nijmegen | Antwerp | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £5,300 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Crystal Bach Crystal Bach
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Frankfurt, Germany
Sun 27 Aug 2017 08:00 Sun 27 Aug 2017 21:00
2 Cruising the Rhine River
Mon 28 Aug 2017 08:00 Mon 28 Aug 2017 17:00
3 Breisach, Germany
Tue 29 Aug 2017 08:00 Tue 29 Aug 2017 22:00
4 Basel, Switzerland
Wed 30 Aug 2017 08:00 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 Basel, Switzerland
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 07:00
6 Kehl, Germany
Fri 01 Sep 2017 08:00 Fri 01 Sep 2017 16:30
7 Speyer, Germany
Sat 02 Sep 2017 08:00 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Mainz
Sun 03 Sep 2017 06:30 Sun 03 Sep 2017 13:00
8 Cruising the Rhine River
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
8 Rudesheim, Germany
Sun 03 Sep 2017 08:00 Sun 03 Sep 2017
9 Rudesheim, Germany
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Cruising the Rhine River
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Koblenz, Germany
Mon 04 Sep 2017 14:00 Mon 04 Sep 2017 23:45
10 Cochem, Germany
Tue 05 Sep 2017 06:30 Tue 05 Sep 2017 18:30
10 Cruising the Rhine River
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
11 Cologne, Germany
Wed 06 Sep 2017 08:00 Wed 06 Sep 2017 23:45
12 Nijmegen, Netherlands
Thu 07 Sep 2017 08:00 Thu 07 Sep 2017 23:45
12 Cruising the Rhine River
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
13 Antwerp, Belgium
Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:00 Fri 08 Sep 2017 20:00
14 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
15 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £5,355pp
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £6,124pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £6,744pp
Sun 27 May 2018 From £6,499pp
Mon 03 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £4,415pp
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £5,634pp
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £5,144pp
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £3,945pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £5,879pp
Sun 11 Nov 2018 From £4,644pp
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Dubrovnik to Venice
20 August 2017 - Roundtrip Dubrovnik
29 August 2017 - Round-trip Bordeaux
29 August 2017 - Budapest to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Venice to Dubrovnik
27 August 2017 - Venice to Athens
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm