Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Amber
Date: 17 September 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Image 1 Image 1
Scenic Amber Scenic Amber
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
2 Prague
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Prague
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
4 Prague
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
4 Nuremberg
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Nuremberg
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
6 Regensburg
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
7 Passau
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
7 Linz
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
8 Melk
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
8 Durnstein
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
9 Vienna
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
10 Budapest
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
11 Budapest
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 25 Jun 2018 From £3,070pp
Mon 20 Aug 2018 From £2,845pp
Mon 15 Oct 2018 From £2,495pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Mon 28 May 2018 From £3,670pp
Mon 06 Aug 2018 From £2,845pp
Mon 01 Oct 2018 From £3,070pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 09 Jul 2018 From £2,945pp
Mon 03 Sep 2018 From £3,320pp
Mon 30 Apr 2018 From £2,895pp
Mon 23 Jul 2018 From £2,945pp
Mon 17 Sep 2018 From £3,320pp
More cruises on this ship
15 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
15 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
18 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
18 September 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
17 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
17 September 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
17 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
17 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm