Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21451

Your Cruise Details
 

Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Ruby
Date: 08 September 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Prague | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Ruby MS Scenic Ruby
Couple Breakfast Couple Breakfast
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Entertainment Entertainment
Crystal Dining Room Crystal Dining Room
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Prague
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
2 Prague
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
3 Prague
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
4 Prague
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
4 Nuremberg
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
5 Nuremberg
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
6 Regensburg
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
7 Passau
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
7 Linz
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
8 Melk
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
8 Durnstein
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
9 Vienna
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
10 Budapest
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
11 Budapest
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 25 May 2018 From £2,895pp
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
06 September 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
07 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
09 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
09 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
More cruises on this day
08 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris - Paris to Budapest
08 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris and Prague
08 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
08 September 2017 - Montreal to New York, NY

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm