Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux with Madrid

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 28 August 2017
Duration: 23 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Les Andelys | Rouen (Paris) | Honfleur | Caudebec En Caux | Vernon, France | Paris | Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Libourne | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux | Cognac | Bourg-en-Bresse | Bordeaux | Madrid
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
2 Les Andelys
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
3 Les Andelys
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
3 Rouen
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
4 Rouen
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
5 Rouen
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
5 Honfleur
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
6 Honfleur
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
7 Honfleur
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
7 Caudebec-en-Caux
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
8 Caudebec-en-Caux
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
8 Vernon
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Vernon
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
9 Paris
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
10 Paris
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
11 Paris
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
11 Bordeaux
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
12 Bordeaux
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
12 Saint Emilion
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
13 Libourne
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
14 Libourne
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
14 Medoc
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
15 Medoc
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
15 Cadillac
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
16 Cadillac
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
17 Cadillac
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
17 Bordeaux
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
18 Arcachon
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
19 Cognac
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
20 Bourg
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
20 Bordeaux
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
21 Bordeaux
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
21 Madrid
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
22 Madrid
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
23 Madrid
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
24 Madrid
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
25 August 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
26 August 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
29 August 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
29 August 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy
More cruises on this day
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
28 August 2017 - Iceland & British Isles

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm